Vertriebskontakte

VERTRIEBSLEITUNG INTERNATIONAL

RIBAG Melania Gehrig

Melania Gehrig

Head of Marketing & Sales
+41 (0)62 737 50 09
melania.gehrig@ribag.com

VERKAUF SCHWEIZ

Roland Bopp

Sales Manager CH-West

+41 (0)79 880 57 45
roland.bopp@ribag.com 

Jens Werner

Sales Manager CH-Ost

+41 (0)79 238 64 27
jens.werner@ribag.com

David Fellini

Projektleiter Licht CH-Ost

+41 (0)79 592 50 06
david.fellini@ribag.com

Carol Haderer

Projektleiter Licht CH-West

+41 (0)79 833 36 79
carol.haderer@ribag.com

VERKAUF DEUTSCHLAND

Volker Hegemann

Sales Manager Deutschland & Benelux, Gebiet PLZ 3/4
M +49 (0)172 324 3707
volker.hegemann@ribag.com

Marco Martins 

Sales Manager Deutschland, Gebiet PLZ 7/8
M +49 (0) 172 660 33 24
marco.martins@ribag.com

Marco Große

Sales Manager Deutschland, Gebiet PLZ 0/1/2
M +49 (0) 172 324 47 35
marco.grosse@ribag.com

Elias Ries

Sales Manager Deutschland, Gebiet PLZ 5/6/9
M +49 (0) 174 197 43 56
elias.ries@ribag.com

VERKAUF INTERNATIONAL

Australien

Radiant Lighting
10 Gibberd Road,
6021 Balcatta, Western Australia

T +61 8 9240 1008
sales@radiantlighting.com.au

Dänemark

EllisEllis
Stockholmsgade 23
2100 Copenhagen

T +45 353 637 22
info@ellisellis.com

Norwegen

Creo Light as
Nordlia 1c
4016 Stavanger

T +47 51 58 85 10
post@creolight.no

Österreich

Die Lichtagentur
Meiselstraße 26/40
1150 Wien

Katharina Franke                   
T +43 699 1133 7858             
k.franke@lichtplanerin.at       

Mark Rada
T: +43 660 422 9499
m.rada@dielichtagentur.at

Schweden

Station 2000
Kärrhusvägen 7
26698 Hjärnarp

T +46 431 45 46 56
info@station2000.se

Spanien/Portugal/Andorra

Servitjamacià S.L.
Daniel Moncunill
Lighting Representative
08700 Igualada, Barcelona

T +34 660 939 222
danielmoncunill@gmail.com www.servitjamacia.com​​​​​​​